LSS Director & Project Administrator
Saburo Matunaga<Matunaga.Saburo@mes.titech.ac.jp>


CUTE-I Project Team Student Director
Kazuya Konoue<konoue@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp>


CUTE-I Project Member
Name Subsystem Contact
Kazuya Konoue Project Manager, Communication konoue@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Hirotaka Sawada S&M, Separation Mechanism, Web Design hiro@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Koji Nakaya C&DH, Separation Mechanism Circuite, Orbit Estimation, GS koji@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Kyoichi Ui ADS martini@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Hideto Okada Communication, Sensor eightok@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Naoki Miyashita EPS, GS, Operation miyashita@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Masafumi Iai ADS, EPS iaimf@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Tomoyuki Urabe Communication gpsboy@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Nobumasa Yamaguchi Thermal Analysis, ADS lupin@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Munetaka Kashiwa Separation Mechanism, Vibration Test hearvest@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Kuniyuki Omagari Communication manatee@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Masasi Asami TBD futurama@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Wataru Miyazawa TBD miyazawa@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Yu Togasaki TBD togasaki@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Ikutaro Morita TBD violin@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp
Hideyuki Yabe TBD e-hide@lss.mes.titech.ac.jp




OB
Name Subsystem Contact
Ryuichi Hodoshima S&M ...
Naohide Maeda Sensor ...
Shingo Tsurumi TNC ...
Kenta Nagahama Thermal Analysis ...
Satoshi Funada TNC ...





Tokyo Institute of Technology LSS Web site
http://lss.mes.titech.ac.jp



Japanese version This Page is English Version

Copyright(C) 2001-2004 All rights reserved.
Tokyo Institute of Technology    Lab. for Space Systems (LSS)
TITECH CUBESAT PROJECT TEAM
Contact : CUTE Team